The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

The Georgia Peaches are coming back

 rhoa

The Real Housewives of Atlanta will be returning to Bravo on Thursday, July 30th at 9pm/Central.  I can’t wait to tune in and see what drama ensues.  I think this season will be messier than the last, so I will be ready every week to see what new mess they’ve drummed up.  I’m curious about the living situations, Sheree and Nene were both booted from their homes and I’m sure they’re going to be living it up in some rented digs.  Kandi is gonna be a complete trip! I can see it already.  I really can’t wait to see the 6th housewife, Dwight Eubanks, cutting the fool.  I think he might be even more prominent this season because of all the love he’s been getting from the fans.  Speaking of Dwight, he is in talks with Bravo to possibly get his own spin-off show.  I remember way back last year, my friend Rai sent me a clip of some of the footage that Dwight had on Youtube.  He’s actually entertaining enough to watch and he’s admitted to having a female fiance (maybe wife by now) and a boyfriend, so you know what kind of drama he would be involved in.  He also runs a salon in Atlanta called The Purple Door, and shop talk is always the best talk. Hopefully, we’ll be hearing about a season premiere for that soon.

Dwight Eubanks and his mate

Dwight Eubanks and his mate

Click here for a snippet of Nene showing Dwight her new mansion

 

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

