The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

An Unlikely Feud

Perez Hilton has been online all morning ranting and raving about being beat up by Will.I.Am and his entourage.  Perez hopped on Twitter and posted a series of crazy tweets about the episode:

perez-twitter

“The Toronto police are here now. Thank you. Please stop calling them.34 minutes ago from Sidekick 

I spoke to my lawyer. I really need to talk to the authorities. Please come to the SoHo Met Hotel. Have called the police. Need them here.about 1 hour ago from Sidekick

Still waiting for the police. The bleeding has stopped. I need to document this. Please, can the police come to the SoHo Met Hotel.about 1 hour ago from Sidekick

I was assaulted by Will.I.Am of the Black Eyed Peas and his security guards. I am bleeding. Please, I need to file a police report. No joke.about 1 hour ago from Sidekick

I’m in shock. I need the police ASAP. Please come to the SoHo Metropolitan Hotel now. Please.about 1 hour ago from Sidekick

Is there a gay bar that we can go to with GaGa now that like has a balcony or some place to have fun but be safe?about 4 hours ago from Sidekick

Mission accomplished! I just got a picture with Taylor Lautner!!!! That one is for my fellow fangirls! Xoxo”

Tila Tequila added her two cents about the situation via Twitter as well:

“Why do people have to be such drama queens and lie or exaggerate?? Will.I.Am is my homie and he would never do that! Shame to blame him. Unless Perez is drunk N someone knocked him out N he thinks it was a Will.I.Am look-a-like. But Will has no idea what Perez is talkin about. If Perez DID get hit by a security guard or a “black guy” that does NOT mean WILL.I.AM did it! SO WRONG! Well at least We know the TRUTH NOW”

I am confused about this whole siuation because how Will.I.Am. doesn’t seem like he would even know how to start a fight and Perez is just so damn dramatic.  They each told their sides of the story via video so check it out and form your own opinions.  Am  I wrong for thinking that Perez’s video is hilarious??? He seems like he is totally sincere but he is soooooo extra with it. This wouldn’t be the first time that he got punched, the above pic was taken after an incident at the Playboy Mansion.  He needs to learn how to keep his mouth shut but then, I guess he wouldn’t be the Perez that we all know and love.

CLICK HERE FOR PEREZ”S SIDE


CLICK HERE FOR WILL.I.AM’s SIDE

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

