The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

It’s Official

usher

It’s now definite that Usher and Tameka are getting a divorce. Usher has filed the divorce papers with the Fulton County Superior Court.  I knew this was coming but now I think it’s kinda sad.  I was never a huge Tameka fan but she and Usher seemed like they could’ve had a good run.  I don’t dislike her but I felt like he must have seen something in her for him to have two children with her. But I guess that’s the way love goes!

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

One Response

  1. Tea says:

    I’m not a fan of this chick. She cheated on her ex-husband with Usher, then married Usher. That makes NO sense. I mean, these are lessons you learn in high school. You don’t wife up or husband up someone who’s a cheater. Usher gets the womp on the decade award for that one.

    But like one of my homies said on facebook, maybe he’ll make a better album this time around… I’m just sayin’

Leave a Reply

Pages

