The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

Cocktail Clears Things Up

cocktail

Ray J.’s favorite beverage, Cocktail, has decided to speak out about her relationship with Ray and how she feels about the filming of Season 2 of “For the Love of Ray J.”  She took to her Myspace page and said:

“So most of you have seen photos floating around with me and a guy who is obviously not Ray and I want to clear some things up. When I was on the show, I truly fell for Ray. I invested my time, effort, and emotions into him and wanted things to work. But the reality of reality television is that it doesn’t always work. Ray and I are no longer together. We have not been together for awhile now but we have remained friends and when we hang out we have a great time. I miss him very much and respect what decisions he has made.  As for the tour we just did and “acting” like we were together, it comes with the show. What people saw of us on tour was real. When we are together we have a cool chemistry. We have fun and enjoy each others company. But at the end of the day I wasn’t the right person for Ray and although it hurt me at least he was honest about the situation before it went any further.”

Yea, yea, yea…he was never her man, in my opinion.  Reality tv kills me because there’s nothing real about it.  As for the man that she’s been seen with, his name is Mark Partridge and he’s the brother of Audrina from “The Hills.”  Good for them, I think he’s a little bit more her speed anyway.

Cocktail and Mark Partridge

Cocktail and Mark Partridge

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

