The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

Did Cass Hit it and Make ‘Ye Quit it?

amber_rose4

So we already know that Kanye and Amber Rose are over and supposedly it’s all because she slept with Cassidy.  Well now she’s saying she doesn’t know Cassidy at all. Well, first she said she doesn’t know him and then she retracted and said she met him once at a softball game.  Russell Simmons has supposedly been speaking with her and “giving her guidance” (is THAT what they’re calling it these days?) and a blogger on his site, Global Grind, decided to give us the scoop on Miss Rose’s aspirations. Here’s the lowdown:

“Russell’s been speaking with Amber Rose over the past few days giving her guidance and support…he says that he most inspired by quote that she gave and he wants repeated: THAT CELEBRITY IS A GIFT OR A CURSE!  One of the things that she keeps saying is that she wants to use her celebrity to benefit others…for that inspiration alone keeps Uncle Russ working.  This morning he got a call from a troubled Amber, because she was concerned about the rumors that are flying around about her and Cassidy.  She has dreams and aspirations that she doesn’t want ruined by innuendo and games played by others.  So, one thing she wants to make clear, that Russ believes is true, that she does not know Cassidy…especially since Cassidy has already come out publicly and admitted to not  knowing her.  Although she has no interest in addressing this directly, she does want the world to know the details about Cassidy…”she met him once at a softball game and that’s it.” Finally, she’s working very hard and is very focused on developing good uses for the celebrity that’s been blessed with.  More details to come…”

 Wow…”the celebrity she’s been blessed with”??? I didn’t know that being someone’s fashion accessory equaled celebrity status.  I admit this chick got swag and I’m just waiting for them to give her a reality show.  But it’s kinda crazy how these Overnight Celebs just keep poppin’ up.  Cassidy remixed Beyonce’s song “Ego” which seemed to be all about his creepin’ with Amber Rose. But he probably just wanted to get some fame off of the controversy, especially since he remixed it after Kanye already did. Here’s what he said:

“I f*cked ya girl on D-low, cause I’m that nigga and I got a bigger ego. For free yo, I let her climb on the tree yo. now she with me yo, so adios amigo. No you ain’t big as me yo. So when I hit , she said my d*ck too big, fat, wide, and thick. What I was born with is enormous, when I try to fit, she holler like ‘you got a big ego, AGH SHIT!’ And that’s why she on my d*ck, cause I got a huge ego, I’m a hero. I save the day, it’s L-O-V-E yo, she never felt that way ’till she started fucking with me yo. I took her from you like D-bo, ’cause your ass always had her going to bed mad like Ne-Yo.”

He went hard didn’t he? He took that little rumor and ran with it. But who wouldn’t capitalize on some free publicity?

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

