The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

How much Is Too Much?

Everybody has been singing Mel B.’s praises ever since she started toning up and began performing in a Las Vegas burlesque show.  I must admit when I saw her post-baby abs and toned legs, I was amazed and jealous. I definitely give her props on having such a hot body, after not one but 2 kids!!  But a few days ago I saw some pics of her hosting the “US Weekly Hot Bodies” pool party and I had to do a double-take.  I am not hating but she looked a little too hard-body for me.  I think it’s important to be healthy and in shape but I have always taken pride in my “feminine fat” and she looks like she has 0% body fat.  The tan is also a bit extreme making her skin look a little leathery. What do you guys think? Has she taken the fit look too far? Or is she buff and beautiful? Peep the pics and you decide.

Before and After

Before and After

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

