The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

Oh You Mad Cuz I’m Stylin’ On You

8MileK

After watching Mary J. Blige’s stepdaughter punch out her boyfriend, rapper Charles Hamilton, during a rap battle; I started reminicising on all the battles gone wrong that I’ve seen in my day.  People take these battles wayyyy too personally, if you can’t take the heat you should’ve never stepped yo’ azz in the kitchen.  Check out my favorite  feuds below:

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. T says:

    Um… wow. I don’t even know what that was about, but she stole on him like he was a man. Yes, I just said “stole” on him. I’m sorry, in that situation, he has every right to hit her back. That was uncalled for.

  2. chek out this BATTLE!!!

    SOLEMN SERVANT
    VS
    DOUBLE S

    you let us know who won!!!

Leave a Reply

Pages

