The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

The Truth

drake1

 I am really feeling Drake.  Everybody has been buzzing about him but I didn’t really pay attention.  I just couldn’t get past the fact that he was a rapper from Canada that was a character on Degrassi.   I felt like the game didn’t need another fake thug false flagging about the hard life he really didn’t have. After listening to some of his music, I’ve changed my mind.  The boy has flow, tight lyrics and nice beats. What more could you want? He even has Chi-town flava and you all know I love my city, so that’s a huge compliment coming from me.  I also heard that he’s dating video model Bria Myles and he gets extra cool points because she’s cute as a button.  Okay, maybe “cute” isn’t the right word to describe this sex kitten but y’all know what I mean.  To top it all of, he can sing too!  Check out his some of his songs below and hopefully you’ll fall in love with his music too. 

Click here for more music and pics

Complex Magazine Interview

Filed under: Celebs, Music, Real Talk, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

