The Real Housewife of Cook County

Icon

* A daily review of all things fabulous according to Chicago's hottest housewife*

Is Ray-J Taking Shots of Tequila and Skipping the Cocktails?

tila-tequila

Now this may be a publicity stunt on Tila Tequila’s behalf but she is claiming that Ray-J is her man.  According to her blog they are an item and here’s what she wrote:

“My baby is Ray J … and no man has made me feel so loved and so happy in such a long time. We really do love each other and I am so happy to have FINALLY met someone who treats me with respect and love. He is so sweet to me and makes me melt every time I see him. I love my baby … so there you have it! Tila Tequila is officially dating Ray J!!! I think we make the cutest couple … don’t you?????”

It wouldn’t surprise at all to find out that this is true.  She has all of Ray’s favorite qualities: Bimbo-Check, Party Girl-CHECK, Bisexual-DOUBLE CHECK! But if he wanted a floozy like her, then he could have just picked Feisty on his show. At least Feisty was cute! I also heard that Cocktail has been claiming that she’s preggers!! I keep hearing that Ray-J doesn’t like condoms and I guess not. He’s impregnating every chick that stands within shooting range.  I actually liked Ray-J’s personality on his show. He kept it real and he pulled no punches. So I am gonna keep it real with him right now.  “Stay away from chicks that want to have sex with you in exchange for cash! Didn’t your overprotective mother teach you anything?”

By the way, every time I look at Tila, I get a craving for these.   She looks just like one!

Check out the video that Tila made for “her man”.  I’m sure Ray is going to be denying that he even knows this chick before you’re done watching the video.

lg_lemonheadlemonhead

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Pages

